My Valentine's Day :(

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

On this Valentine's day I had to work. I was upset that on such a holiday I could not be with my boyfriend. It is very sad to work when all other people spend their time with their loved ones. I would like to be on this day with Oleg. Only because of the circumstances, I could not do it then. I thought that my boyfriend would also be upset, but he was not upset.

3Fam0nTwpXA.jpg

He offered to spend the evening chatting on the video. There was a feeling that he was next to me. He told me that we can spend time on my day off. What does not matter is that this is not Valentine's Day. He said that we will still have a romantic holiday. So I'm waiting for tomorrow when I have a day off. To spend this day with my boyfriend.

F6FsBjfScj0.jpg

I know that my boy is preparing a surprise for me. I really look forward to tomorrow, when I see a surprise from my boyfriend. I wonder what it can be.
uw97Pn7E8M0.jpg

Sort:  

"If you cannot be with those you love, love those you are with".
Always helps me when I am away from my loved ones.

I can not do this. You will forgive :).

Nice content,
nice style SO I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Oh i was on the road yesterday...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50