My little friends

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I very often communicate with people younger than me and with children. I do not know why, but it's easier for me. It is much easier for me to find a common language with children or teenagers. Because I often stay in the company of my little friends. They love me very much and I also love them.

YHADvpyfYD8.jpg

I always sit with them in the courtyard. Basically, all of them are from 10 to 17 years old. I'm not very comfortable with coevals because they are boring. I am often told that I did not grow up and remained a child. Only I do not care. Let to some extent I am a child. Only this does not change the fact that you need to live as you see fit.

qAmKoYfbFqY.jpg

Thanks to my little friends that they are with me and make my life more fun. With my friends it's very interesting to spend time and feel at ease.

wmGIjb8wLfw.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52