My colleague Snejana

in #blog6 years ago

At work in the army I have a colleague Snezhana. She looks like me, she's a cook. Snezhana cooks very delicious. She's my good friend and we spend a lot of time together. Snezhana is a very beautiful girl, but she has no private life. Snezana does not have a boyfriend. I would like my friend to be as happy as I am.

90QNyWb8NvQ.jpg

Snezhana is a very good cook and cooks better than me. She is very shy and difficult to show her feelings. I would like someone to pay attention to Snezhana and see how beautiful and amazing she is. Snezhana was born in the wrong era. Snezhana is rather modest for the 21st century, and therefore it is difficult for her with the opposite sex.

l7uYfxwXPCQ.jpg

Snezhana is very close to me. I love her like a sister. It's a pity that others do not see Snejan, like me.

b2mFOkeU4PM.jpg

Sort:  

as you said Snezhana is a very beautiful girl and makes delights, thanks for sharing

Thank you very much.

Hi I'm looking for friends!
Followed you Follow me back please, Thanks!

Hey. Nice to meet you, I will follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50