My brother David

in #blog6 years ago

My brother David was born when I was 16 years old. He is only 4 years old. He is much younger than me, so I was more of a nanny for him than a sister. Only now he has finally grown up and I can play with him. He's so funny I'll tell you a little more about him.

b6KbtnECfz4.jpg

David is a very active child and very capricious. He is always playing and always active. He can not sit still and constantly on the move. When I did not work my mother constantly left David with me. I had to take care of my brother. Now David is reaching out to me more than to his mother.

EhoxQ8UwBxc.jpg

Now I see my brother quite rarely, I'm constantly at work. Yes, and now I live separately from my mother. Honestly, I often miss my brother David. I would like to see him more often.

u46Qmkd6qXg.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52