Is it worth continuing to draw?

in #blog7 years ago

I really like drawing, but lately I do not have time for it. I have a lot of work because of the service in the army. Sometimes I have to spend the night in the army. Therefore, almost no time to draw.

cr0vuiGSpWU.jpg

I already forgot how to hold a brush or a pencil in my hands. It's a pity because I loved drawing. If I were not so tired, I would paint a lot. Many worries fell on my shoulders and now somehow I do not have time for drawings. I'm afraid that if I do not continue, I will lose my ability.

dbYf2uktvsE.jpg

They say that if you want something, you will find time for it. It turned out that this is not so. I myself became convinced that it is difficult to do everything. When the training at the university was replaced by work, free time practically came to naught. I even forgot how to go out with friends and have fun. I will try to find at least some time for my drawings.

Dq5fjrdJQSY.jpg

I want to not only draw as before, but also try to improve my skills. I want to be better and be able to draw portraits of people. This I want for myself, and not professionally. Just in my opinion, if a person has a talent, then you need to develop it.

V3NIDasFqE8.jpg

Sort:  

what is your religion tells you about drawing ?

Religion? I'm Tatarka, but I do not believe in God or Alacha. I would like to draw.

yes religion, if your religion is perfect then it should have an explanation about everything about this world is it not ? and that includes drawing

I have no religion. I do not believe in God. I just do what I feel.

Lol I don't know what @killythirsk is talking about

It's is obvious that you have a huge talent for drawing. You should never stop doing it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43