I managed!

in #blog6 years ago

Finally, I was able to do what I had to do for a long six years! I managed to draw portraits of people. Today I'm very pleased with myself ^^). I tried so hard. The first portrait I painted turned out well. Today I painted my brother with a pencil. My brother was pleasantly surprised and asked to leave a portrait for him. I did not resist and gave him a portrait.

d4WnD3Uxz6k.jpg

Next, I decided to paint a portrait of my friend Tony. She just came to visit me today and asked me to do it. For me it was a useful practice, because I need to develop my skills. Honestly, I could not draw a portrait of Tony the first time. Only with the second attempt did I get something more similar to Tonya. Look what happened.

Xhhsg4zCluA.jpg

Then I turned on my fantasy and decided to paint myself. I wanted to draw as I see myself in my heart.

JQzzGLXeJ40.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50