I have a new snail ^^)

in #blog7 years ago

I already told you about my snail Morty. Morty African tropical snail and I love it very much. Morti has been living with me for two years, but she is always alone. I thought that my snail is lonely. I decided that Morty urgently needs a company, because I often do not stay at home. The whole aquarium is very large for one single snail. So I decided to buy another snail.

tXedsakpOVk.jpg

I decided that it is best to take a snail of a different species. Only had to take into account that the conditions in the aquarium were the same for both types of snails. I took a Filipino snail. I called the snail Rick. Now I have Rick and Morty. I named them so in honor of the cartoon characters.

3UcCsDtFp6o.jpg

Both snails are very nice and I'm happy. Rick is more aggressive than Morti, but Morty is more active. And which snail do you like best?

HtJ3axQFl_4.jpg

Sort:  

This snail is super big.Σ(゚Д゚)

The size has the value ^^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44