Gifts for my boyfriend ^^

in #blog6 years ago

eRZQWmfYzGg.jpg

Hello my dear friends. I already told you that I had to spend Valentine's Day at work. I prepared gifts for my boyfriend but handed them over the next day. My boyfriend likes all sorts of jewelry as I did. My gift consisted of a pendant and bracelets.

4ir4Ue97APU.jpg

He was happy and immediately tried on my gifts. He put on two bracelets. He kissed me and hugged me.

rIR1P5olAkQ.jpg

I also gave my boy a keychain in the form of a goat. He is an ibex on the zodiac sign.

gWMHSDEJ9hM.jpg

I have never and for no one so long did not choose gifts. But to look at how Oleg was happy was worth all my efforts. Moreover, I was waited by a surprise in the form of a dinner prepared by Oleg. It's very pleasant when your boy prepares dinner for you and even more so if he cooks so delicious.

Sort:  

Do not forget to visit my blog


![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52