funny

in #blog6 years ago

I like to have fun and have fun with friends. Here I will show you how this happens.

6m4QMC3EqMk.jpg

I like to mimic and parody other people. It's really fun. Sometimes it makes me feel frivolous, but I do not care. Why not? If it gives me pleasure.

1A7HJIoQ6tw.jpg

Do not you yourself find it to be fun? Later, my family was already used to it and even began to imitate me. As for me, what could be better than laughter and vivid impressions? The world is a terribly boring place and if my actions cause someone to smile, then I believe that I did not do it in vain.

u-UVXmSn22s.jpg

vo9bWB2K6TM.jpg

u46Qmkd6qXg.jpg

What I did not do. Even on the street, I continue to behave amusingly, because I do not care about the opinions of other people, because the main thing is to be happy. Because I suggest that everyone do what they want and do not think about how they look in the eyes of others.

vvVnm2Jo48o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

I love this!
Stay silly, I like that you have a free spirit and enjoy being happy while making others smile.

welcome to the platform, i feel like we can get along very well, and make beautiful music together - fuck the opinions of others ; opinions are in no way matter of fact and should not be taken as truth !

Also - i feel like this post is lacking in payment and it needs more - here is a little bit of a boost = @originalworks

And - if you would like to collaborate together, and help bring more people to this platform / community then please let me know, im always looking to gather a bigger team for this .

Anyway - HAPPY STEEMING !~

I want to cooperate. I will be grateful if you take me to your team.

you should check out my facebook page located at the top of my blog page ; you can even send me a message and we can collaborate and help each other .

Hello Bingo Girl, I'm Joey, and you are cute and fun. Love the fun photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00