Cosplay of my girlfriend

in #blog6 years ago

My friend Diana also likes anime very much. She loves to reincarnate and change her images. This time, she decided to copy the witch from the anime. She dressed like a witch and we went with her to the mall. On Diana people pay attention and asked to be photographed with her.

Ne5YTRLgW5k.jpg

While Diana was posing, I took a picture of her. Diana sewed the costume of the witch with her own hands. Diana is a designer of clothes and she sews good things. This girl is very talented. Diana dressed like this made herself an advertisement. People began to ask where to buy such a suit. She replied that she sewed it herself. Thus, Diana had clients.

ZMZZeuOWz-s.jpg

In general, this evening, Diana and I had a good time. At Diana there were customers, and I have lifted to myself mood. Only this evening, Diana's business cards occupied 34 people.

J3Zq0MCE4RY.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50