Army and girl

in #blog6 years ago

The weekend was over and I went back to work. Again I need to feed the army. I love working but work takes most of my life. I would like to have more time for myself. As soon as I finish the contract, I will not continue it. In the meantime, I will continue to serve on the contract.

bfhSCKPxDRY.jpg

In the meantime, I try as much as possible to have fun. Because after cooking I have a lot of free time. I have the call sign Sahara :). Apparently I was chosen such a call sign because of my sandy hair color.

KrM0P7Ab7wc.jpg

In the evenings, I do not have a job and I'm trying to somehow dilute the boredom. In the evenings, I watch anime or movies in my room. I talk to a guy on Skype. Or I'm just sitting on social networks, including in the Steemit community. And then I go to bed and wait for the next working day.

UWG2lRlhqns.jpg

Sort:  

This is an interesting assemble of images...
Is that your gun (looks dope)?! What military do you serve in (what country)?
Hang in there! Military contracts can seem really stifling, but remember it is only temporary.

Thank you for supporting me. I serve in Ukraine. I'm a cook, but I'm ranked rank-and-file.

Big ups to u take on and feed ur nation like real women

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52