A few more drawings.

in #blog6 years ago

Today is my drawing day. All that I draw today I will show in steemit. There are such wonderful days when you want to paint and today one of them.

I wanted to paint something fabulous and darling. I remembered the image of the fairy. What could be nicer than stars and flowers? And of course beautiful girls ^^). I decided to combine all this into one picture. It was quite difficult, but I did it. As for me it turned out just space. So to speak, a combination of non-derogable. I drew this drawing with watercolor.

dq7W0rz-EYQ.jpg

Then I remembered the cartoon that I just adored as a child. A cartoon is called a pokemon. I remembered my beloved Pokemon, and I tried to draw it. As for me, it turned out not very beautiful. But for the first time is pretty not bad.

BBUi9MIW6jA.jpg

But in the end I have already drawn the third portrait for today. I painted a portrait of my mother. Only more at a young age.

CKoOxZZZo-8.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50