what is going on in my head?

in #blog7 years ago

What is going on in my head? right now i am seriously lacking motivation to do anything, i started the gym a few months ago lost a stone in a few weeks since then i have gone back to eating badly and not going to the gym which has left me basically back to where i started. which has obviously left me feeling down and really bad about myself that i have failed to get to where i want to be. However starting from tomorrow ill hopefully get back to it and start taking steps in the right direction but have such little motivation right now.

Also my football season has started which i have been looking forward to all summer, but i feel because of how im feeling right now its affecting that too as in the 2 games we have played so far despite scoring in the first game i still am playing badly and seem to have 0 confidence in myself. which is something i have always had but i was always confident when it came to football and even that has gone now.

Anyone got any tips to try build myself up again?

Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42