Going to try post daily?!?!

in #blog7 years ago

I am going to try post daily on here just do a blog of what im doing ( which is not alot ) and how im feeling. we will see how it goes.

So i will start now by talking about what i have been doing today.

So today i woke up about half 10 got up sorted some breakfast for my son, while he was eating his breakfast i got myself dressed washed and ready to go pick up my daughter for the day. I picked her up around 11am from her Nan house which is just around the corner from mine which is a bonus.

around 3pm cooked them both dinner, nothing major My son had a cheese pizza & my daughter wanted chicken nuggets and chips. While doing this i manged to get some cereal in for myself as i hadn't eaten yet. golden nuggets are my choice of cereal for today, a personal favorite of mine.

spent most the day with the kids letting them play with toys together which is great as they dont get to see each other to often. at 4.30pm it was time to take them home. My son went home first which is about a 15 min drive from where i live took him home, then to take my daughter home, which was on the way back anyway.

after that i done my own dinner just basically left overs that i could find in the freezer. then sat down playing football manager chilling out, had a bath around 8.30, while i was in the bath someone who i watch every week on twitch went live called lollujo who does football manager videos on youtube and streams on twitch. I was watching him from 8.30 till around 11pm then i came on here having a look at what i have missed since i was last one here which leads me to now, where i am going to get in bed and watch some youtube videos.

dont know if anyone will find this interesting or not, but if you do please do comment, resteem let me know if you enjoy this kinda thing.

thanks guys & girls

Billy .

Sort:  

Congratulations @bilz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43