Sort:  

Here ya go :) I think with this number you may be able to do it all in one post, but I am not sure - it will be close (there is a max post size). For it to display properly as a table, you will have to have a <table> tag in front of the selection and a </table> tag after it. Cheers - Carl

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1DmrabbQxxPNi3g4Ezipmz41hKNpYxXTD

Thanks Carl. Excuse the dumb question but this can only be displayed in a post on steemit?
Also, I wanted to ask if you still wanted me to let you know when I Post custom figurine articles or not. No biggie either way but wasn’t sure.

Oh sorry meant to reply to one of your earlier questions but I have been slammed :) To be entirely honest, when I asked you to notify me when you posted one of those it was before you had received a Curie, and the reason I asked you is I knew that posting would likely be approved for Curie and wanted to make sure I saw it and could submit it. @randomwanderings beat me to that first one and got you a Curie there already. I have been very impressed with your custom figurines and will try to visit your blog regularly, but you don't need to notify me every time you post one :)

RE the post list - I intentionally used HTML instead of Markdown to format the list so it will display properly on a regular website as well. But it will only display properly somewhere that can parse HTML - so for instance, on a wordpress website, in the post editor you would have to switch from visual editor to the HTML editor for it to work. On Facebook, I don't think this would work (I don't believe Facebook allows any kind of HTML or markdown table formatting). If you want it in a different format, e.g. just a list of URLs for instance in a single column, just let me know. Cheers - Carl

Ok, good to know about the custom figures. Thanks for giving me the heads up. I always thought you were the one who putin up for Curie. I have been going to write a Curie experience but maybe it is getting too old now.

Dude would love it if you wrote a #mycuriestory. Curie for most of its existence has been very non self-promotional. Never left a comment on upvote explaining what happened. But in a way we have done ourselves a disservice I think. #mycuriestory is a way for the community to remind itself, oh yeah, Curie has helped out a lot of us. If you are an engaged, consistent, quality poster, and you aren't receiving regular reward, Curie will find you eventually if you don't give up. ~100 curators looking on an average month. The more voices that speak up and say, hey, yeah, they gave me a big upvote too... the louder the message. I hope anyway :) But no pressure to post, either. Only if it feels right to you. Cheers - Carl

I did one a couple days ago, but doesn't seem to be a very popular one. Not sure I helped you out much.
https://steemit.com/mycuriestory/@bigskycustoms/my-curie-story-hope-given

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27