Sort:  

Yes but this is about my YT videos and channel.

huh?

I am just here to share my story with people who want to follow. I do not want a war with anyone.

too bad your stories are just that reid. stories.

You are here just to con and scam your way through winter

I have 14,000 steem power and I do not want to have to waste it on a down vote war. Nor are you powerful enough to want to mess with me.

Lets just keep it nice and peaceful.

Thanks.

i sense a storm coming soon...

Money to burn, eh Troy?

Spending your legal fees appeal money already?

Mommy buy you power again?

How did that work out for you last time?

That's the only way he can have control is buying his way into control. He can't do it on his own.

WOW THIS COMMENT OF YOURS SOUNDS LIKE A THREAT AND DEFINENTLY DOESN'T MEET COMMUNITY PROTOCOL , GUIDELINES OR RULES .

his own platform he should go back to and stay put on. steemit doesnt need scamming conmen like troy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70