You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Tube Video Community Offers Freedom Of Speech And Freedom From Harassment

in #blog6 years ago

Yes you are right but when I see things on the horizon that go beyond my Christian beliefs all I can do is try to is the right thing and let you know what’s coming.
Nothing to do with Doc and his Merry men, these guys are more local than that, I will consider this subject now closed, my conscience is now clear, I have delivered the warning that you have really upset a lot of folk, downtown, you label me as a Troll who cares but I have delivered My Christmas Message.

Oh, and I not down voted you for many months.
end

Sort:  

So, basically, another wave of vandalism and harassment is on the way?

Well, thank you at least for the warning. I just got my camera batteries all topped off.

Are your cameras bright orange cause deer season opened today. I sure hope none of your cameras get hit by stray shots. Usually no hunting within 450 feet of buildings but that didn't stop you from shooting the deer in your garden so I guess it is 'open' season right?

OH, and you have not down voted me for 7 months to be precise because I was not blogging anymore during that time and you just got back on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35