You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Tube Video Community Offers Freedom Of Speech And Freedom From Harassment

in #blog6 years ago

No, got the right town, you maybe loved by some but you have upset many by talk of attracting Trolls plus when your locals try to advise you on your channel, you delete them often with snide comments.
You dont mess with Michigan folk you have a lot to learn, just trying to help but I can tell your on the defensive.

Sort:  

There are no "locals" here harassing me. I doubt many of you trolls are even in this state. I know Ryan is and one other lives nearby.

If you are talking about those two, well then I dont care about the "advise" or concerns of a stalking troll.

I am born and raised in Michigan. I spent my summers here at our cabin up north - right in this very town. So I think I have an idea about the people here.

I doubt you are even in Michigan yourself. It is the way of a troll to twist things.

If you are - please reveal yourself. Lets sit down to a cup of coffee in town. Oh, what is the name of that new cafe?

Do you remember the name?

Yeah, lets meet up there and talk. We can record it on video. Would be good. Like gentlemen.

"Yeah, lets meet up there and talk. We can record it on video. Would be good. Like gentlemen."

That something FixedByDoc as offered you. But you haven't responded to. Why?

I have no knowledge of any invitation by doc. I only offered big ed an invite because he claims to be nearby and just a local who means well for myself.

You are a common troll using my own company name to harass me. I do not believe a meeting in person would be profitable for us at all.

just where do you think i live troy? how close? not close enough to visit you often thats for sure and i dont have any need or want to go to your dumpstead. i live in marquette county mi. feel free to look it up.

But that did not stop you from driving 6 hours from PA to my home did it?

I mean, you cannot do something on video and then claim that, living closer, its too far of a drive now can you?

and here you leave out the fact that i was passing through on my way from my home in pennsylvania to marquette michigan to buy my new homes and property and you had invited me over. and i had only come over that one singular time ever.

you proclaim falsely that i come over 3-4 times a week which is a lie and you know it.

in that very video you speak of you admitted to lying about me ever coming to your property before.

I never invited you to my place - never

I never say you come 3-4 times a week. Thats insane.

Where are you getting this stuff???

Post it. With links. If bet, if it is real, its a fake YT account.

Did you ever even try to go to the account and see if they have 118,000 subs and 2,000 videos? Cause it sure aint me.

I never invited you to my place - never

I never say you come 3-4 times a week. Thats insane.

Where are you getting this stuff???

Post it. With links. If bet, if it is real, its a fake YT account.

Did you ever even try to go to the account and see if they have 118,000 subs and 2,000 videos? Cause it sure aint me.

its right there on several of your youtube videos. feel free to watch your own videos and read your own comments. its also recorded over at:

image0.jpg.png

so you dont recall inviting everyone of us you call trolls over to your new home for a meet and greet to talk? you did it right here on steemit.

memory loss is a serious issue and you should get it checked out.

do you even know how to tell the whole truth of things troy?

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35