Cambodia - Angkor Wat - One day to school with Cambodians students

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I've spend some weeks in Cambodia (Angkor Wat) few month ago
This place is amazing and full of good energies. I really loved it !
There is many temples to visit, it's crazy !

P1040555.JPG

One day I was visiting the city with my bicycle and an European guy stopped me and asked me to follow him to a village school for meet the little students and share my experience with them.

P1040482.JPG

Of course I accepted and I went to the school in Cambodia for one day :)

P1040465.JPG

The kids are so happy to go to school, to learn and have fun with friends and to meet stranger sometimes

P1040477.JPG

At the end of the day they watch a movy and they get icecream !

P1040471.JPG

Ankgor Wat is an amazing place to visit, I have no words to describe this feeling when you go there and meet nice and authentic population

P1040481.JPG

You cannot immagine how it's different over there !! I mean the way Cambodians people are, the way they learn, they way they live, everything! All their infrastructures, temples, Buddha statues are so georgous, there is flowers everywhere, monks and and really peacefull atmothphere.

P1040571.JPG

Even trees are spectaculars :-0

P1040623.JPG

On the way to Angkor Wat there is very talented painters who represent Angkorwat wonderfully

Peace everybody

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing Cambodia with us. :)
Looks like a lovely place!

Thank you, yes it is a lovely place to visit ! See ya Superstar2018 :)

I love it ! Cambodia are a nice place to see a beautiful nature and beautiful people thx you !

Yes you're right Rou, thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64