You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF I Served My Country ~ You Cant Fake This

in #blog7 years ago

Mr Reid you also need to come clean on other issues.

  1. Why did you say Chris III had terminal cancer.
  2. Also show the complete land contract with Mrs Wright
  3. What was your relationship with Sandra Clowdus before she became your "lawyer"
  4. Prove that you had all of the permits to live in the tiny house on wheels
  5. Stop skirting around the religion thing confirm you are a member of the CAI
  6. Confirm you found Melanie on Flippina Cupid rather than Christian Mingle.
  7. Confirm that you worked for Dimola Bros and not as somebody who made their videos.
  8. Confirm you knew that T J Hansen was a convicted pedophile before he stayed with you.

There are many other lies or mis truths you have spouted over the years. Do you see why people do not believe you. How many thousands of comments have you deleted when someone questioned you. Make a YT video with your answers to the above and I will stop using Steem.

Otherwise I will remain here letting others know who you are.

Sort:  

Do you really mean this? I am honestly willing to do what you request. With honesty though. Some of your points I cannot admit to and be honest.

The video is still uploading. My internet is mega slow.

I asked you if you meant what you said?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52