You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hardest thing I have ever wrote. Why can I not have kids?

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you for your kind reply, I have moved on to a degree. I do not think i will ever really be happy that i missed out on having my own child. I do know everything happens for a reason and it will work out the way it is meant. I am excited to write the second part and how i actually used my pain to better my life..

Sort:  

That's an intelligent mindset. I learned all events that happen in life are neutral and we can either find the negative from it or positive from it, I always do my best to find the positive and advantages out of the events in my life. And I always do get something positive when I focus on that side. :)

It's hard at the time to find a positive, but when you look you find. Sometimes it takes a while to be able see why life was played out a sertain way. Although I still look for the positive I'm not being a mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76