The little ones in my life.

in #blog6 years ago

Hello guys, as I mentioned, I have a beautiful and big family

These are some of the youngest of the family, they are all my cousins

We started with Sabrina she always so flirtatious, she likes modeling even participated in the mini model Venezuela and took the crown.


This gallant is Mathias very rogue and in love.

This brunette is called Maria alejandra, also flirtatious and beautiful of the family, loves to participate in school dances and also belongs to a dance academy specifically ballet.

Sort:  

i dunno what it's like to have a big family, but seeing how you're talking about it i'm sure it's very nice! my best wishes for the kids! 👍

thank you for your beautiful words and your good wishes friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81