I just bought New SSD - paid by STEEM

in #blog8 years ago

Samsung EVO

I just bought new Samsung EVO SSD to replace my old Desktop HDD and 2x8GB DDR3 RAM..
Big thanks to @dan and @ned who create such amazing cyrptocurrency..

I love STEEM!!!

Sort:  

That's awesome! Congrats! Its always nice to be able to buy things outside of your normal budget.

now you have tried SSD you will never go back.

Congratulations @berkah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

That's awesome!

Congratulations @berkah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Thank you for upvoting my photo. If you like that one you will love my other ones. https://steemit.com/@readallaboutit

amazing ,i need do it the same :) cheers

I don't fully understand how the curator thing works? I am thinking that is how you earned most of your Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82