CARDANO Update - Heading For New ALL TIME HIGHS, (53% PROFIT POTENTIAL)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Have we reached the top yet?

Did an update on Cardano (ADA) a while ago that is still viable. I have updated the Elliot Waves and my target at 0.00008164 is still looking strong. Just think we've hit a small bump on the road and we might be entering a small triangle correction before heading to new All Time Highs. My initial prediction is that when we've ended the 5th Elliot Wave at the target we will see a larger correction, from 50-60% depending on how long the 5th wave will be. Will give you an update when we're getting closer.

My strategy is to always stay updated and reevaluate depending on what new data is coming in. Forecasts will change based on how sentiment and mass psychology changes. I will do my best to keep up updated and aware of what is going on.

I've been investing in Cardano long term and believe it could be a new Ethereum. It has a very strong and transparent team (Charles Hoskinson etc) and has already made it to the top 5 of coins on market cap. My strategy is to keep buying in at smaller corrections and hold longterm.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 out of 5 stars on this investment (longterm)

🤑 Short Term Target at 0.00008164 BTC
💲 Potential profit 53%!

Please Upvote and Resteem if you like this analysis!
Follow me on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2017-12-31 at 09.12.44.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Congratulations @benkalashnikov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49