You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fellow Steemers, I Need Help as My MRI Results Are Not Encouraging

in #blog7 years ago

Hi darthnava I have sent a donation. I hope your surgery goes well. Best of luck and Happy Steeming.

Sort:  

Thanks @benjojo for helping donate to @darthnava! It is encouraging to see!

Indeed, I agree. Be blessed man.

Great job @benjojo .. Nice to know about human beings like you

Thank you, I'm touched. I am also very happy to know that human beings like me exist the world over. The amount of giving in the world even today is astonishing. The trouble is, we've never had the ability to just give, directly and simply. I fully expect the amount of giving on platforms like steemit to explode and in so doing, connect and unify us in new and deeper ways. I can think of nothing more important or personally rewarding....to be a small part of that is a great honour.

Giving directly is a huge benefit. No overhead or organization, just sending it from one wallet to another.

You`re very welcome @benjojo

Pleasure being a part of this awesome community.. :)

Thanks for donating to help @darthnava, i'm sure it is greatly appreciated @benjojo.

It really is a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86