After a long week finally some me timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

So yeah, the week was long. With it ups and downs we are here for another day. Sundays are my me time. Do stuff that I don't get to in the week or work on something creative.

I done some drawing today wil show you when I am finish with it and a bit of series catch ups. It is late afteroon in Parow a erea in the Norther Suburbs of Cape Town. Sun is shining with calm wind blowing through the back yard.

Going lay back and read a book. Good relaxing way to end the week and a bit of inspiration and motivation for the next busy one to begin.

20180128_180206.jpg

Hope all of you who had, have or are going to have a good sunday.

Sort:  

Wishing I was in some warmer weather! Never a bad time to read a good book! Wishing you a great, stressless week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40