Don't give up! (Inspiration and Motivation)

in #blog7 years ago

images (38).jpeg
I know we all feel worthless and useless sometimes. Are you down? Do you feel worthless? Did you give up on any of your goals? Do you want to achieve something?
Then this is for you!
You are your own boss and you've got to believe in yourself first. It's okay if everyone around you doesn't support you. It's okay to cry and it's okay if your alone in this. You can achieve all your goals just by believing in yourself. Everyone can. List down 3 short term goals and 3 long term goals and work towards it. Too much? Okay then 1 short term goal and 1 long term goal should be fine for now.
You are a confident, strong, independent person who believes in yourself. You don't need someone to keep pushing you all the time too get work done. All you need is YOU.
images (39).jpeg

I've got a couple of affirmations that can help you. It will definitely boost your confidence and help you stay positive throughout the day.

  1. I believe in myself and trust in my abilities to succeed in all I do.
  2. I can, I will and I must. I am capable and able of all things I desire.
  3. I attract only positiveness and optimism in my life.
    images (40).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41