You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The DigiPiglet Journey - Creating a Physical Bitcoin Trust-Chain for Venezuela!

in #blog5 years ago

I would be definitely happy to be part of the trust chain. I have no problem with being able to add BTC to it... the only problem is that I don't know off the top of my head who I would be passing it on to... my crypto life is very very seperate from my real time life!... Let me think...

Sort:  

I'm actually already keeping a list on Bitcointalk with people ready to participate. I've suggested there that we can start by sending the DigiPiglet to that people on that list first.

Even if you don't have a Bitcointalk account, I'd be happy to be the liaison :)

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5130404.msg52414882#msg52414882
I'll put you on it as well, you can still decide whether you want to participate or not, it's not binding or anything ;) Quite a few people from Europe on there as well, so shipping costs would not be much.

Thanks, I will check in tomorrow into the thread... My account there is pretty much never used...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77