Music

in #blog7 years ago

I find my self drifting into trance, I'm hypnotized by the melody as my soul dances to the tune.
Sometimes when I'm sad and down the music lifts me up, soothes the soul and gives me momentary satisfaction.
In those moments when the world means nothing to me, I put the music on, crank up the sound and the World goes mute.
If I was a tune, I'd be a symphony, carefully pieced together by a master. The composer was trying to make a mix of contemporary rock, classical and rap into one body: very daunting but achievable. One can say I am made of different tunes; my genre dependent on mood, mental/emotional state, place and time. I am the tune and condition is my composer.
There's a song for every situation and my soul dances to the tune. I'm not just a listener, I am the music man.
Screenshot_20171203-072338.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @belemo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65