My hobby. Collecting autographssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Ian Mckillen.jpg

Let me tell you about my hobby I've been into since 16.10.2013. When I first heard that getting an autograph takes as little as writing a letter, I immediately tried it. After wainting for several months and not getting any response, I lost my enthusiasm. Although I decided to try again and that time I succeeded. Since then I have sent countless letters and my collection has grown to about 3000 autographs. I don't know the exact number, as counting them would take quite some time.
Collecting autographs brings along some funny situations, but also sorrow when you don't succeed to get a response, or joy if you manage to get an autograph from your favourite actor or football player. When I got a response from Xavi Hernandez I was on a cloud nine for a month.
If you'd like to try such hobby for yourselves and you want some tips, don't hesitate to message me. If you are interested in the subject, let me know if you want to hear some stories about my journey.
Let me now show you some grails of my collection.

cr7.jpg

Igrzska Smierci.jpg

JAckie Chan.jpg

Xavi.jpg

Chris Hadfield.jpg

Toni Kroos.jpg

www.jpg

Sort:  

You have a great hobby, good luck in the future!

Thank you :)

they gonna be worth alot one day...

I Upvoted and Followed You. Do the same for Me and we Can Help Each Other EARN..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50