Business trip to Innsbruck #10th blog post

in #blog7 years ago

Dear #steemians,

tomorrow I will leave for two weeks to a business trip. So, it might get a little bit more silent in my blog the next days.

Since today it's the high time of Karneval here in my region. I am anyway not a big fan of it, the costumes, the alcohol excess and so on... So I am a Karneval refugee and will spent my time on a business trip in Innsbruck.

Our business project is directly related to the local ski region there. So at the weekends and maybe at the late afternoons I will hopefully able to see some snow and get on my ski - after a long time ago - again. I am full of anticipation and just hope our road travel tomorrow works without too much traffic and is very fluent and short.

befaro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62