You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a Steemian Brightened my Valentines Day

in #blog7 years ago

I've realized that I can never catch up with my replies, thus, the late reply back. . It's great to be able to chat with so many of our wonderful members. Especially the ones that make it a point to stop by and say hi. I had a chance to stop by your blog briefly (love your intro) but have not had a chance to comment. Will definitely stop by again soon.

Thank you for stopping by @seaslim. Appreciate all the positivity and best wishes. We all deserve great things on here. I applaud you bringing awareness to the needy and sharing their stories. All it takes is a little compassion to move mountains and you have that spirit. Thanks for being part of our team and bringing such positivity on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56