You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It feels good to finish

in #blog6 years ago

Your view counter post was resteemed onto my feed so I decided to take a scroll down your blog. You are quite interesting lemony-cricket! Probably an anarchist! That cracked a smile. 😁

Let me know if you like the blogging thing. I can’t decide if I like it or not. I simply have nothing to say most days. I have thought about putting my silly fiction stories on a blog and using steempress-io. I wonder if I would earn more steem that way? But then I’m not a writer either! Lol. Oh well. Will take a rule out of your play book and try to finish this blogging thing on here. Congrats to finishing this post!

Btw the viewing counter is useless imo. Many points well-stated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37