You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a Steemian Brightened my Valentines Day

in #blog7 years ago

I loved your post @beeyou, and I wanted to thank you and all the others at the newbieresteemday initiative for making me feel so welcome here! @davemccoy told me I graduated today but I still am way behind the learning curve! Thanks so much again! Glad your dress fits again! CARRY ON

Sort:  

You have definitely graduated from newbie status @beekerst! I welcomed you aboard and look at you now! You’ve surpassed me! I’m very happy we were able to help get you off to a good start. You put effort into writing great content. We only nudged you along at the start but all the success is yours.

Be sure to stop by now and then to say hi. Just because you graduated doesn’t mean you can’t reach out to us. We’re happy to help if we can. If you are ever ready to jump to our side, we’re here too.

Thanks for reading. I’m happy I can fit into the dress again too. Makes my heart soar. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54