Round2 with Newbie Boy

in #blog7 years ago

He picked me up and took me on a drive. He stopped to get coffee and asked if I wanted any coffee or tea... points! We got onto the topic of food and I had to explain my weird ways of eating but he actually didn't judge me at all!

IMG_1683.JPG

We drove his car to the spot but there was sooo much freaking snow therefore he couldn't make it the rest of the way up. We started walking about half a mile up but he soon realized we were going to be walking for many miles before we got to the spot so we went back. At this moment we realized we should have brought sleds.

Newbie Boy took me to another spot and it was beautiful. The bridge was fucking gorgeous. There was a cave he always wanted to go in but he gets claustrophobic so he asked me to check it out and see how far it went back. It didn't go far at all so he wasn't missing out on much. He told me about how there is a cabin about 5 miles up that he wants to go see and I told him I would do it with him sometime.

IMG_1663.JPG

IMG_1665.JPG

We got back in the car because I had to go back. We went down one more road and made a bet of where the road went to. I lost because I said the river and it was a canal... I now owe him tea.

We listened to music on the way back and he sang but he was bad so it was super funny haha:). Before he dropped me off we made plans to cook dinner tonight.

Later on I picked him up and we went to the grocery store. We made vegan zucchini lasagna. He was so funny about cutting the zucchini perfectly. Before we put it all together he tried the vegan cheese we made and was impressed. Newbie Boy said it was so yummy and better than he expected... points!!

We played Mario Kart while the food cooked and he was trash at it ahhaha. When the food finished cooking it looked like it was just soup... I think we put too much tomato sauce but oh well, it was delicious. We watched New Girl while we ate.

Okay so I fold laundry for a family as a little side job and he made fun of me then challenged me to a folding contest. We folded and towel and a shirt. Little did I know, this guy was in freaking retail at one point!! He fucking won so now I owe him more tea.

He started to give me a foot rub and it felt soooo nice! After, we lied and bed talking. I gave him a back rub (which idk how the fuck to do) but he said it felt good. Afterwards he gave me one and it felt amazing. I lovveeee back rubs!

IMG_1690.JPG

We kissed a little but nothing more. I took my roommates downtown but he stayed at the house.

I came back and we started talking then one thing led to another... it got really fucking hot in the room so I opened the window. We snuggled then went to sleep.

Woke up, talked a little, snuggled, then I drove Newbie Boy home cause he had to help a homie out.

Overall:
I saw wayyy more of his personality and he is definitely a goofy, nice, interesting guy. I had a lot of fun with him! I'm sure I'll be seeing him some more. Ratings probably stay the same or slightly go up. Also he has a sleeve and I think that's sexy as fuckkk.

What is to come:
Next date is with someone I "met" on Tinder... gonna go to his place and watch a movie so lets see how that goes hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46