You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding a community, 'communism' as it should be. An experiment. And more profitable than just SP up voting.

in #blog4 years ago

I wish I had more freetime , that's an understatement but I've been a hard critic of DPOS systems and this whole trustless system of people full of shit
I believe in meritocracy therefore my posts make basically nothing but dust so I've been here for other reasons as I truly could do better things with my time.
There was a time it wasn't all hustle and some actual real win/win and good was done.
right now am not sold on what the fearless leadership for a variety of rabbit hole reasons,
signed,
rebel with a clue

Sort:  

...meritocracy is not a belief system. It's logic. lol

Awwwww......you have a clue..... I wish I could find one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43