The poetry of returning home

in #blog6 years ago

image

-Ma, what are you going to fish
with , the favorite bharta, ketal fish kol
Dry the fish of the dried fish, the swelling of the fish, the
coming of the house is very low.

The night is a heavy lane,
when it is dawn.
Surya Mama awagalei I,
when did run racing.

When do I leave the bag on the shoulder,
when I find the path to go home.
At the far end of the mountain, my final address,
right, will reach the Lord as much as he does.

Patience, I can extend this endless night,
my hand, to hold you.
As far as home is concerned, it is anew,
come back often and come back home.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @skjahan019.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @skjahan019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31