I'm the Doctor You Want on Your Team - will you please be my friend ?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit !
It has been awhile and I have been busy...working on this :
This is a call out for help, love and support ❤❤❤
❤❤❤ My best friend and I have just started out a new adventure to spread the good word about medicine and healing....We need you to help move this initiative forward !! Our YouTube address is currently a random jumble of letters and numbers...yuck !


We want to achieve a youtube address that is actually written in easy-to-remember English. In order to achieve this, we need to have 100 subscribers to our channel.
Please please please will you be one of our first 100 "bestest YouTube friends" and go to this above website (or search Candice Griffith on YouTube) and click on the "subscribe" link located once you click on the title of the video.
❤❤❤❤❤
Thank you for supporting us ❣
Much love !

Sort:  

Candice is the best doctor I ever had! Do drop by her clinic if you are ever in Terrace BC (and drop by youtube to subscribe to her channel and be notified of some really informative upcoming videos as she helps guide you to a healthy lifestyle).

Awww @onceuponatime :) Thank you for being a consistent support in my journey to be a part of Steemit !! big hug !

I can only agree to such a request and will propagate it far and wide. Much Love to you too! Namaste :)

Thank you @eric-boucher :) I'm happy to be back !

I'm at least equally happy to see you back here... Namaste :)

Great to have you posting here. I'm on my way over to subscribe to your Youtube channel! Keep on Steeming!

Yes !!!! Thank you :)

subscribed!

Thank you !!! We are almost half way there !

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65