You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are me and steemit relevant to each other? Early concerns....

in #blog7 years ago

It takes a while when trying to build yourself organically. I have over 5000 comment/post of those about 175 are actual Post/Blogs. I forget the number but pretty close to that. I have been on steemit for 230 days, so less than a Blog/Post a day. I have no money of my own to invest in steemit, so what I have is what I have gained from the initial amount steem gave me. I was fortunate recently to have been given some out of the blue totally unexpected SP, to try and help me get to that magic get your slider level. (almost there).

Until their kind delegation put me over the top and gave me that magic 500SP I was struggling learning and using steemworld.org manual voter. I learned how to use it, I shared that knowledge with a few others, and off to the vote races we all went.

Like @simplymike said: (this applies for anyone reading this you are all welcome)

Feel free to drop by at the @newbieresteemday initiative any time you like. We’re all just a bunch of misfits trying to help each other and the little guys in any way we can, having a lot of fun. You can find us in Discord: https://discord.gg/h9WfHrE if you have questions, or just want to have a laugh or rant about something. There’s someone around most of the time.

Sort:  

@bashadow thanks. I will be at http:discord.gg/h9WfGeE and @newbieresteemday
And getting involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69