You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding a community, 'communism' as it should be. An experiment. And more profitable than just SP up voting.

in #blog4 years ago

I'm trying to figure out the number 27. Okay, I had to google it, nope does not fit me at all. It seems there are a shit load of meanings to the number 27. I guess just about every number has a meaning, the things you learn when curiosity takes hold.

Okay as a joke I typed in the meaning of 236, just to see if it had a meaning:

Angel Number 236 is a message from your angels that your monetary and financial needs will be met, so give any feelings of fear, lack or loss to your angels and the Ascended Masters for healing and transmutation. Trust that the Universe will ensure that your wants and needs will be provided for. Aug 1, 2011

I have no clue who these Angel number people are, but they have given meanings to a lot of numbers.

I wonder what the bad numbers are. Well enough about numbers, have fun with the buy sell thing.

Sort:  

I've just transferred back- with a 18/19 increase in steem.

I'll keep 9 myself, and distribute the other 9 to my various upvoters/relationships, on here.

You are on the list matey!
I need a fucking list! lol...

.....oh, it's not numerology, it's a mathematical kind of thing, that suits my mentality/psychology.

So I jumped down a silly rabbit hole and it is nothing but a mundane math thing, oh well, it was kind of fun learning about numbers. Some people, (the number meaning writers), have far to much time on their hands.

am all about threes and derivatives of it , am into gematria
everything isn't 'trustless systems' that code is law/God whatever
is opposite for me, I want to know what type of human I'm handing off any type of baton too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43