You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For those about to die, we salute you...... Steem is making you (me) stupid.

in #blog5 years ago

I had to look at the link page, looks to me like there is a lot of different and sometime funny ideas of what makes a person an intelligent one. I myself am glad I just fall in the average category, that way I can just share a few thoughts, ideas or photo's or things I did during the day or the week. It makes on-line a bit less stressful not having to be the smart one.

Sort:  

....it was something that resonated, is all, in my musings as to why I'm still here.

It's becoming more vague as time goes on...

I was missing from social media from about 2005 until I re-hooked via steemit two years ago. I am becoming like the last time more jaded, not much has changed between 2005 and 2017, twelve years, you'd think the next cycle would have started, but the change has been co-opted and the cycle broken by the roost rulers.

Perhaps the next real social crypto coin will make the change steem has fallen short of. Still there are some things to see and do, and not many traditional advertisements, I just need to learn to not become a walking advertiser for others, and block my mind to the mindlessness of some

I know how you feel, matey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69