I wish it were Sunday 'Cause that's my fun day My I don't have to run daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Yesterday @mammasitta put up this post: That One Song! The Fine Line Of Light! I highly recommend that you;
First: Read the POST.
Second: Listen to the song.

This post, and it is not that long, got my brain into music mode or something, songs from the past just kept popping into my brain. Upon first listen to DUNES by - Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation -music just started popping. First Mazzy Starr, then Planet P Project, then The Church.


The Church, Under the Milkyway Tonight


PLANET P PROJECT - Send It In A Letter

Mazzy Star - Fade Into You

Then replying to a comment just before going to bed, these:
Bangles - Manic Monday
Cyndi Lauper - Time After Time
Mazzy Starr - Flowers In December

This musical interlude was brought to you because of @mammasitta's wonderful post from yesterday.
Music lets in the light, and soothes the soul.
Sort:  

I love music posts. When we started out on Steemit more than a year ago, we used to do posts with our favorite songs. I really miss that. Have a great week!

Thank you. @mammasitta her post from yesterday just turned the music part of my brain on. So I just had to do a musical interlude post, I have a couple of those, but this is the most music links I put together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53