You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weku - Why???

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Keith, I'm happy you asked the question, cause I thought nobody was wondering, and now that I have read all the answers given to you, I'm a bit reassured ;-)
For my part, I don't like Weku at all, let's say, I don't feel there like home, which is how I immediately felt when I arrived first on Steemit : like being at home, that's why I invest so much of myself, my time in sharing my art, and I fully support and believe in a growth and a future great value of the token...
I was there when steem was high last time, and now I'm prepared of that...LoL...I will not be taken by surprise like the last time...LoL again ^_^
@keithboone

Sort:  

Unless someone has found an additional 24 hours in the day, I don't know how they can be on two Steemits - the real one and the clone.

When you post and comment and share and power-up here, you increase the value of the blockchain. If you do it somewhere else, it's probably a loss for Steemit and a gain for the other place. Everyone can do whatever they want, and so can I. I will be going through my Witness votes very carefully over the next few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77