Steemit Makes Me Happy

in #blog6 years ago
How come? as a former student who is looking for work. I was filled with a load on the head where I could find a job. Everyday busyness is very boring, just moved between bedroom, bathroom, and yard. There's nothing interesting, everything feels like that.
And finally after I joined one of the steemit users, I was happy. Why ? there must be no reason for that. There are several reasons that make me happy as long as I become a steemit user. including:
I can hone my new talent, that is writing. someone once said that "if you want to be known to the world, then write". Yes at least I'm still in the learning phase, it's never too late for that.
Continue with my writing cover my boredom that just looking for work here and there but i can't. Yes at least it can also be the material that I will write, and arriving at home there will be no boredom that hit, because I can cause to flow rapidly on a work.


image source

And lastly the most important is the expansion of the network because distemely always formed communities from different regions. having a new friend is one of the most fun things for me. interacting with friends I never knew before. maybe by knowing there will be new opportunities for me to get a job fast.


image source

All was amazing after being part of a steemit trip. Let's to come and join us on steemit reader. And don't forget to Follow me @bangyeuk Resteem, Comment, and Upvote this post
Sort:  

Waduhh, saya gk paham ni bg @bangyeuk. Heee...
Salam dr Singkil bg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87