Sort:  

and, btw, I found your post because it was resteemed by @evlachsblog.
Just goes to show.

See! Resteeming isn't useless after all! I'm gonna have to stop by @evlachsblog and show some love!

Likely yours too, because with a name like @bananamemos, you've certainly piqued my interest ;)

Thank you, @futuremind. I would love that. :-)

Hope you stop by and see what we've got goin' on, @futuremind. We're a collective of anthropomorphized bananas with LOTS to say. :-D
🍌

Well that sounds enticing! I certainly do love bananas!!! I've never really considered having a conversation with one, but altering one's neuroplasticity can actually be a good thing. I look forward to this thought provoking concept.
༼ つ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡° ༽つ

Haha!!! It's actually fun talking to this bunch of bananas. I thought I was going bananas, but no... it has actually helped me with my sanity on Steemit, with all the crypto language I don't know about.

Well that makes me feel like this wasn't a complete shitpost :) Thank you very much for the compliment!

I'm happy you enjoyed the read.

Thanks for reading and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73