BakedHeavenly By trying some different methodessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180121-WA0002.jpg

There are so many ways we can get baked from our favorite plant. We all know the joint but there are some really bizar one's out there. I would like to try out and talk about all the diffrent ways how to get baked in the future. For sure I'll forget some and some wich I never heard about... so suggestion are always welcome. As for today I'll talk about a new toy I bought.

giphy.gif

Smoking with a vaporizer is getting used to in the beginning. It is really different from smoking a joint. But the effect is certainly not less. You can perfectly control the effect you want (high or stoned) by changing the temperature.
For this there are 5 positions (with this specific vaporizer). In the lowest position with the red light is about 180gr you will be wonderfully high. If I like to be a little more stoned, I'll set it to the third position with the green light which is about 200gr. The smoke wil get a bit hotter but certainly good to do. There is also a separate filling chamber for oils and hash.
What strikes me is that I notice little difference between the types of weed in terms of effect. In my opinion the temperature plays a big part in this. The taste differs, of course, per type of weed. It really gives a new dimension to smoking weed. A must!

I hope you guys found this intresting and maybe you would like to see more.

If you do.... please do tell I got some more lined up! Happy smokings everyone

From yours truly,

@BakedHeavenly

Sort:  

Hello. In the process of transferring your share of my Get SBD for 1/27.1, I mistakenly transferred the entire wallet. It should have been .001 and was 2.155. If you would transfer back 2 SBD I will let you keep the .155 for your trouble. Thank you!

Congratulations @bakedheavenly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49