You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homo Didn't get the Message

in #blog6 years ago

Apparently me pointing out what seems to be a coincidence, even more so considering that you said something like "these payment processors failed on me ever since the flag attacks three days ago" means it had to be directed at me for me to respond.

If you don't want people to respond, don't post. BTW. Only victimhood cries "attacked" when they're flagged.

Now you're claiming that "the questions asked there went completely over fagola's head", as in me pointing out that it could be a coincidence in response to "omg they be haxoring/monitoring /gangstalking me" which was the essence of your line of reasoning with "I am way stoopid".

Anyway, needless to say in your pathetic attempt to stick around, you claim you were never in it for the steem or up votes, even though you could as well refused them, and not cared to power down, but only raises the question, why are you still here, as let's pretend you didn't pretty much admitting to troll as far as I care, with "trolls know when they be trolling". O yes, thanks for not lashing out, making a lick of sense and dedicating another thread to calling me a homo and to inherently stating your Supreme Superiority by calling me Retarded.

#forkit
#nobody-should-force-you-not-to-fork-it-in-order-to-leave-the-rest-holding-the-bag

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28