You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So today I was in a car accident

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hope dear you are okay . Today i had trouble too. Thanks God . Unless for few days or months i can't reach any of you and also everything i am doing can be stopped . I slept in drain from a hour to hide myself from police. One my brother was arrested tonight from home. It is now a big issue at home special to mother when she couldn't stop police to arrest her son. Please careful on road

Sort:  

Message me on steemit.chat @azizbd what is going on?

I am well today. But still not slept since last night . My brother returned home. Tomorrow is a opposite political leader 'Khaled zia ' judgement announcement so police arresting people country wide suspecting they will be treat for security. As one of my brothers involved in politics so our family is targeted for more than 10 years. I can't log in steemit.chat. but now i am okay. If the police don't come tonight , then see you tomorrow.

Be safe, my friend. I hate that you are a political target because of your family. That sucks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43