Late night poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

It is almost 2 AM here in Malaysia and I found it hard for me to get my sleep. These past few days I have this insomnia and it really are making me tired the other day.

So, I decided to write in here about some random things that running wildly in my mind (excuse my bad choosen words if it is hardly to be understand).

I choose to talk about ego and to make an apology today. Guys, why is it so hard for us to make an apology and just say sorry to someone? Or am I just the one who have this kind of problem? And why does it is so hard for us the girls (or maybe it is just me, again 😂) to accept an apologies from others? May it be the ego that forbid us to do so?

In a relationship, I thought sorry is the most powerful word. Sorry might be one simple word, but it mean so much to someone. Agree? No? Which one do you prefer? Having a quarrel with someone and let it be just like that and pretend nothing happen or say sorry even after that the same mistakes will be repeated again someday? As for me I choose to say sorry.

This is my random rant. But do feel free to comment and reply me. Let me know that someone is having the same thinking as I am or vice versa.

Again, I'm sorry guys if you are having trouble to understand my writing. I will keep improving my English from time to time. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77