It's my wedding!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Pheww.. I've been really busy this month because it is only two weeks before my wedding! I don't know how to describe my feeling right now. Haha..

It will be a small reception only. Nowadays in Malaysia, families usually choose to use catering services because it is more easier. For my wedding, we are not using any caterer and doing 'rewang'. Rewang means we have to gather all of our neighbours and cook everything together. Even for the doorgift, we are packing it all by ourselves.

20171108_214710.jpg

I hope everything will be okay on my wedding day. I'll share about other things in my next post. 😊

Sort:  

Wow..congrats. we didnt get invited?

Thank you! 😊

Do come if you are at Shah Alam on 9/12.. just type warisan bonda in google maps. Hehe..

Congratulations that's awesome! I'm sure the wedding will be beautiful, hope we hear more about it.

Thank you. I'm feeling a bit nervous now to be honest. Will do write another post about my wedding. About our malay culture maybe. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81